Email Us: aerc_ghy[a]hotmail[dot]com
Contact Us: (0361) 2334472 / 2334432
Fax : (0361) 2234432
AERC Monitoring Committee - Members for APDCL

The Deputy Secretary, Government of Assam, Department of Power (Elect.), Assam Sachivalaya, Dispur, Guwahati – 781006
The Chief General Manager (Commercial), Assam Power Distribution Company Limited, Bijulee Bhawan, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati – 781001
The President, Confederation of Indian Industry, Assam State Chapter, Uzan Bazar, Guwahati – 781001
The Secretary, Assam Branch Indian Tea Association, Zoo-Narengi Road, Guwahati – 781024
The President, All Assam Small Scale Industries Association, Bamunimaidan, Guwahati – 781021
The President, Grahak Suraksha Samstha, Bora Bazar, Guwahati – 781024
The President, North Eastern Small Scale Industries Association (NESSIA), Assam State Committee, Sagarika Complex, Ground Floor, R.No. 4 (Near Doordarshan), R.G. Baruah Road, Guwahati – 781024